219th General Assembly

I just found out that I will be going to the 219th General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) as a Theological Student Delegate.  I’m pretty excited about it.  If you are going to be there, let me know either in the comments or on Twitter (@pinkhammer).

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “219th General Assembly”

  1. wsmclean Says:

    Congratulations!!

    Maybe we will bump into each other at GA. I am a minister commissioner from the Presbytery of Wabash Valley in Indiana.

    Either way, I hope you have a great time and learn a lot. While at PTS, I got to go to the 217th GA in Birmingham through the seminary course offered through SFTS and learned a lot & had a great time.

    Grace and peace – Bill

  2. Sara J. Green Says:

    Thanks, Bill : ) Do you twitter? I am sure there will be some “tweetups” if you do.

Leave a Reply

