Pumping Iron: Feb 2009

The past two weeks have not been good for working out.  Between adding a few things to my schedule and not feeling well, I have not worked out for two weeks now.  I hope to work out Saturday to start things back up!  That said, I still increased what I did in January.  In fact I lifted 6.2 elephants this time!!!  Here’s the info:

feb-fitlinxx1

feb-fitlinxx21

feb-fitlinxx3

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Pumping Iron: Feb 2009”

  1. tenaciousweed Says:

    Dag, g-friend! Soon you’ll be in need of one of those jazzy leopard print workout suits straight from the jungles:)

  2. pinkhammer Says:

    Whoa…that’s a scary picture. ; )

Leave a Reply

