New Header Graphic

pink-hammer-wordpress2-copy1I was feelig creative so I decided to make a new header for the blog.  I used Photoshop Elements which is a poor-womans version of Photoshop.  I highly recomend it if you are looking for a program that you can use to edit pictures and do all kinds of neat things with them.  When I bought it about a year and a half ago it was about $100. 

So what d’ya think of the graphic? 

Leave your “oooohs” and “ahhhhhs” in the comments!  ; )

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “New Header Graphic”

  1. Puna Says:

    Oooohhh, ahhhh, I like it:)

  2. pinkhammer Says:

    Thanks Puna : )

Leave a Reply

