Audio: My First Sermon

My first sermon was just made available in mp3 format.  Comments and critiques are welcome especially from from those who practice this craft!

MP3 –>  How am I not Myself <– MP3

To see the picures I reference, click here.

To see the text, click here.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Audio: My First Sermon”

  1. fishclamor Says:

    oh WOW! oh wow oh wow oh wow!!!! thank you for posting this; i was so happy i got to hear it what a treat!

    i loved what you said. and i wonder if you could help me revise my continual letter to the Big Guy to be more in line with your wonderful reading of the text.

    quick thought: near the end, i remembered the verse about how we all bear the stamp of God, or something like that? and i thought of printmaking. and there is the plate. and there is the paper. and the paper you use is at least half the print. i don’t know why, but that just came screaming into my mind as you were talking at the end of your sermon, and i pray that god will batter my heart until the paper i’m made of is right for his stamp…

    thank you, pink!

  2. Sara Says:

    That’s a GREAT analogy! I can totally see it in my head. Glad you enjoyed listening to it. : )

Leave a Reply

