Surgery

I know it’s been quiet on my blog lately…I have had a lot to get set up for surgery that will be happening tomorrow, Saturday, October 4th.  Please say prayers for me!  They will be using a small screw to reattach the bone if they can.  If they can’t they will have to reattach my tendons which will probably take a lot longer to heal.  I will be missing a ton of work which is a bummer because it means I will be burning up all my vacation and medical time.  I hope to take advantage of the time off and read some great books and blog about some stuff I have been wanting to write about.  Well, that’s all for now.  If you want to get me all fired up, ask about how helpful my insurance company was in getting me a walking cast.  I feel my blood pressure rising now…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

