Connoisseur of Sorts

Some are eperts in wines.  They study the wine as they swirl it with care in their glasses.  They smell the wine.  They sip the wine an are able to taste the subtle differences in grapes and soil and season.  Others prefer the world of beer.  The barley, the hops, the frothy head.  Instead of cabernet, zinfindel, or merlot, these folks prefer lagers and ales.  Then still others are quite enraptured with coffee.  These folks grind their own beans.  They smell the grounds.  They purify the water they use to make the coffee.  From the French Roast to the Italian Espresso, these folks know coffee.

Me?  I’m a connoisseur of sorts.  But my taste is a bit less refined.  My friends, if you want to know about coffee ice cream, I’m here for you!  My favorite so far?  Starbucks brand: Classic Coffee.  It’s so smooth and creamy!  Not at all like Breyers.  That’s last on my list.

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Connoisseur of Sorts”

  1. tenaciousweed Says:

    Perhaps this is a “vehicle of grace?”

  2. pinkhammer Says:

    Praise the Lord!

  3. Lorraine Says:

    I love, love, LOVE coffee ice cream. (and all things “coffee” in fact) — I’m sure the Starbuck’s is not Weight Watcher friendly but I think I’ll try some anyway. :))

  4. pinkhammer Says:

    It will be well worth the points!!!!!

  5. Sheilah Lazaroff Says:

    Hi everybody!This web is incredible. I spent more or less two hours to surf it, and I didn´t realize how time flies! It´s more entertaining. And I also think we will improve our speaking.See you!

  6. best magic tricks for kids Says:

    Actually when someone doesn’t know after that its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it takes place.

Leave a Reply

