Note to self…

Things to blog about soon…

  • – 10 Cognitive distortions
  • – Would a gracious and loving God send someone to hell who lived a God honoring life even if they didn’t know God’s name?
  • – The Gospel: Is it “just” about personal (read individual) salvation?
  • – Wings vs. Roots
  • – Sensory Integration (More specifically, Central Auditory Processing)
  • – Emotional Quotient (as opposed to Intelligence Quotient)

That’s all I can think about now.  I’d also like to blog more about what I am learning in my classes as well as sermons I hear and Bible Study’s I attend.  I would do that for todays Bible Study and sermon but that would just be procrastinating even more than i already am so I will wait.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

