Feelings

So, I’m a very practically minded person and I like to do things that are purposeful and work towards goals.  I figure I’ll take advantage of these strengths and do something about being emo-phobic.  I have created a new category for my blog titled “Feelings” which I intend to fill with posts about…you guessed it…how I feel.  Feel free to help me out with anything you might be insightful or provide clarification to what I’m feeling based on what I say.  Sometimes the outside observer sees things much more clearly than those involved in…whatever.  1st feelings blog to follow!

Photo by: LindaH

Tags:

Leave a Reply

