out of it

WorryI have felt mostly out of it today.  It took quite a bit of will power to get me up out of bed for church this morning.  I mostly went through the motions for Bible Study and service.  I came home and took a 3 hour nap.  Now I like long naps, but 3 hours is a bit excessive even for me.  I have been told that sinus issues cause fatigue so I think that is probably part of it.  I also wonder however, if my blood sugar is out of whack.  My father has Type 1 insulin dependent diabetes so I am wondering if my insulin maker is starting to be out of whack which is obviously a little worrysome. 

Well, off I go to do some reading for my systematics class…let’s talk about the doctrine of atonement.

Photo by: hannah sheffield

Tags:

Leave a Reply

