How do you eat an elephant?

One bite at a time!  What I want to know is who would really eat an elephant?

Anyway, the paper is not yet finished so it will be another late night.  I ended up not being granted the extension for the leadership presentation I had to do so I stayed up until 2am doing that.  Class was tonight and the presentation is coplete.  Not sure what my grade will look like…I’m praying for grace.

Oh…and I got the dishes done.  It’s amazing how much better I feel when the counter is clean.  Theological method here I come!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

