Mad

I’m so mad and frustrated right now I don’t even know what to do with myself.  I don’t understand what God is doing.  Maybe that’s because it is not God?  Maybe this is part of the spiritual battle?  I don’t know.  I am going to bed.

5 Responses to “Mad”

  1. heatherelizabeth Says:

    Transformation and pruning can suck out loud sometimes. Step by step is how Joshua got across the Red Sea, though;-)

  2. more cows Than People Says:

    (((pinkhammer)))

    you had an intense weekend. be gentle with yourself.

  3. pinkhammer Says:

    Thanks for the hug, MC. I appreciate it. I’m not always good at being gentle with myself so thank you also for the good advice.

  4. Ruth Says:

    My mom always said, “the morning is wiser than the evening.” So going to bed was a wise choice. Take care of yourself!

  5. pinkhammer Says:

    I like that saying. : )

Leave a Reply

