A Little Over Two Weeks

So I’ve been blogging now for a little over two weeks.  Seems like longer somehow.  I now know what it is like to be rejected in the blogosphere.

Dear “Pink Hammer,”
Thanks so much for your application to join RevGalBlogPals webring. We have a policy that you must be a blogger for three months before joining the ring. I hope you’ll check back with us when you reach that milestone.

Please don’t be too concerned…my emotions are still intact.  Honestly I didn’t see the little 3 month disclaimer until after I clicked the “i do” button, but who knew they would be such a stickler on it?  So while my RevGalBlogPal link will remain on my page, I cannot yet count myself as one of the chosen.

Back to the blogging, I have been a bit too overwhelmed with life the past couple of days to blog anything intelligible.  Have you ever just all the sudden been really overwhelmed?  It hit me like a mack truck.  After talking with a couple of good friends I have come back down to earth so to speak, but man was I “out of it.”

Well, anyway, I am feeling better about life now so that’s good.  I am about to write another post about Myers-Briggs so that’s all for now…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

