please pray

Please pray for my cousin’s wife.  She just had surgery to remove tumors from her colon and it looks like it may have spread to her liver.  I wish it were her kidneys becuase then I could give her one of mine.  My heart is breaking for her and my cousin.  She is just 29 years old.  Pray for her health.  Pray for her life. 

Tags:

3 Responses to “please pray”

  1. tribalchurch Says:

    Oh how heartbreaking. She’ll certainly be in my prayers.

  2. pinkhammer Says:

    Thank you. I appreciate that.

  3. petitions « The Pinkhammer Says:

    […] On March 28th, I asked everyone to pray for my cousin’s wife.  Well if you have been, please keep praying!  While she is still very […]

Leave a Reply

